Zeromancer Biography

Share your opinion


Home > Music > Z > Zeromancer > Biography

Birth Place: Norway
Years Active: Since 1999
Genres: Industrial Rock, Electronic Rock

Zeromancer is a Norwegian Industrial rock band formed in 1999 by members of the band Seigmen. The current Lineup is Alex M√łklebust (vocals), Kim Ljung (bass guitar/backup vocals), Noralf Ronthi (drums) Lorry Kristiansen (programming) and Dan Heide (lead guitar). They have released four studio albums to date and are currently producing their fifth studio album for release in March 2010, entitled 'The Death of Romance'.

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z