Related Artists

The Jacksons

George Benson

Gladys Knight & The Pips

The O'Jays

The Stylistics

Quincy Jones

Jackson 5

Phyllis Hyman

Average White Band


Stevie Wonder Albums

Home > Music > W > Wonder, Stevie > Albums

''Conversation Peace'' is an album released by American musician Stevie Wonder, released on the Motown label in 1995. The album was Wonder's first full-length non-soundtrack studio album since 1987's ''Characters''. This album yielded the hits "For Your Love" (a Grammy winner for Wonder for Best R&B Male Vocal Performance) and the reggae-flavored "Tomorrow Robins Will Sing".

Conversation Peace
Label: Universal/Island Def Jam
Release Date: 1995-01-01
Duration: 73:51

Buy AlbumPrice: $5.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Rain Your Love Down 6:08
$5.99 Buy Album
2Edge Of Eternity 6:03
$5.99 Buy Album
3Taboo To Love 4:25
$5.99 Buy Album
4Take The Time Out 5:05
$5.99 Buy Album
5I'm New 5:41
$5.99 Buy Album
6My Love Is With You 6:15
$5.99 Buy Album
7Treat Myself 4:55
$5.99 Buy Album
8Tomorrow Robins Will Sing 4:45
$5.99 Buy Album
9Sensuous Whisper 5:47
$5.99 Buy Album
10For Your Love 5:00
$5.99 Buy Album
11Cold Chill 6:52
$5.99 Buy Album
12Sorry 6:14
$5.99 Buy Album
13Conversation Peace 6:41
$5.99 Buy Album
Album - Conversation Peace $5.99 Buy Album