Related Artists


Lupe Fiasco

Lloyd Banks


DJ Clue?





Ruff Ryders

Kanye West Albums

Home > Music > W > West, Kanye > Albums

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Edited)
Label: Roc-A-Fella Records
Release Date: 2010-11-22
Duration: 68:44

Buy AlbumPrice: $7.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Dark Fantasy 04:41
$1.29 Buy Song
2Gorgeous (Feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon) 05:58
$1.29 Buy Song
3Power 04:52
$1.29 Buy Song
4All Of The Lights (Interlude) 01:02
$1.29 Buy Song
5All Of The Lights 05:00
$1.29 Buy Song
6Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver) 06:20
$1.29 Buy Song
7So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Price Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & RZA) 06:38
$1.29 Buy Song
8Devil In A New Dress (Feat. Rick Ross) 05:52
$1.29 Buy Song
9Runaway (Feat. Pusha T) 09:08
$1.29 Buy Song
10Hell Of A Life 05:28
$1.29 Buy Song
11Blame Game (Feat. John Legend) 07:50
$1.29 Buy Song
12Lost In The World (Feat. Bon Iver) 04:17
$1.29 Buy Song
13Who Will Survive In America 01:38
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Edited) $7.99 Buy Album