Related Artists


Lupe Fiasco

Lloyd Banks


DJ Clue?





Ruff Ryders

Kanye West Albums

Home > Music > W > West, Kanye > Albums

''My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy'' is the upcoming fifth studio album by American hip hop artist Kanye West, which is scheduled to be released on Roc-A-Fella Records on November 22, 2010. The album was formerly known as ''Good Ass Job'' and tentatively ''Dark Twisted Fantasy'', before being renamed. Production for the album began in early 2010, with West spending most of his time recording in Hawaii. GOOD Music artist Big Sean was the second to announce the title of the album as ''Good Ass Job"'' (after a 2005 interview with West while he was promoting his second album, ''Late Registration'') which falls in line with the album West had planned to put out following ''Graduation'' before he released ''808s & Heartbreak'' instead. Production will come from West himself, Q-Tip, DJ Premier, RZA, Pete Rock, Madlib, DJ Toomp, Swizz Beatz, Lex Luger, and Justin Vernon.

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Parental Advisory)
Label: Roc-A-Fella Records
Release Date: 2010-11-22
Duration: 68:44

Buy AlbumPrice: $7.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Dark Fantasy 04:41
$1.29 Buy Song
2Gorgeous (Feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon) 05:58
$1.29 Buy Song
3Power 04:52
$1.29 Buy Song
4All Of The Lights (Interlude) 01:02
$1.29 Buy Song
5All Of The Lights 05:00
$1.29 Buy Song
6Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver) 06:20
$1.29 Buy Song
7So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & RZA) 06:38
$1.29 Buy Song
8Devil In A New Dress (Feat. Rick Ross) 05:52
$1.29 Buy Song
9Runaway (Feat. Pusha T) 09:08
$1.29 Buy Song
10Hell Of A Life 05:28
$1.29 Buy Song
11Blame Game (Feat. John Legend) 07:50
$1.29 Buy Song
12Lost In The World (Feat. Bon Iver) 04:17
$1.29 Buy Song
13Who Will Survive In America 01:38
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Parental Advisory) $7.99 Buy Album