Related Artists

Dr. Dre

Westside Connection

A Tribe Called Quest

Ice Cube

Snoop Dogg

The Pharcyde


Too $hort

Gang Starr

Mos Def

Warren G Albums

Home > Music > W > Warren G > Albums

''The G Files'' is the sixth and final studio album by American rapper Warren G. The album feature guest performances from Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Bishop Lamont, Ice Cube, Paul Wall, Lil Keke, Cassie Davis and Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker.

The first single entitled, "Ringtone" was released June 8th, 2008. A second single entitled, "Crush" featuring singer Ray J was released July 27, 2008. Warren G has also leaked the well received Mr. DJ, though later admitted that it would not be included on the album because he had forgotten where he found the sample.

The G-Files (Parental Advisory)
Label: TTL Records
Release Date: 2009-09-29
Duration: 049:45

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Intro 00:37
$0.99 Buy Song
2West Is Back (Feat. Halla & Mr. Lucc) 03:20
$0.99 Buy Song
3True Star (Feat. Bj) 02:55
$0.99 Buy Song
4Let's Get High (Feat. Black Nicc & Travis Barker) 04:05
$0.99 Buy Song
5100 Miles And Runnin' (Feat. Raekwon & Nate Dogg) 03:24
$0.99 Buy Song
6Skate Skate (Feat. Halla) 03:19
$0.99 Buy Song
7Drinks Ain't Free 03:33
$0.99 Buy Song
8Swagger Rich (Feat. Snoop Dogg And Cassie Davis) 03:31
$0.99 Buy Song
9Suicide (Feat. Rbx) 04:16
$0.99 Buy Song
10Masquerade (Feat. Halla And Mr. Lucc) 04:31
$0.99 Buy Song
11Hold On 03:39
$0.99 Buy Song
12What's Wrong (Feat. Black Nicc And Halla) 03:52
$0.99 Buy Song
13Ringtone 04:38
$0.99 Buy Song
14Crush (Feat. Ray J) 04:04
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - The G-Files (Parental Advisory) $9.99 Buy Album