Related Artists


Cosmic Gate

Eric Prydz

Above & Beyond



Carl Cox


Armand Van Helden

Morgan Page

Paul Van Dyk Albums

Home > Music > V > Van Dyk, Paul > Albums

''45 RPM'' is the debut album by Paul van Dyk. It was released in Germany on MFS on 5 December 1994. It was then released on Deviant Records in the UK and Mute Records in the USA in 1998.

Initial copies of the German album came with a bonus disc of remixes Van Dyk had done for other artists called ''45 Remixes Per Minute''. Among the artists featured on this disc were New Order and Inspiral Carpets.

45 Rpm
Label: Mute US Corporation
Release Date: 2014-03-11
Duration: 70:40

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Introjection 04:05
$1.29 Buy Song
2I'm Comin' (To Take You Away) 06:13
$1.29 Buy Song
3For An Angel 06:22
$1.29 Buy Song
445 Rpm 05:10
$1.29 Buy Song
5Spannung (Tension) 06:58
$1.29 Buy Song
6Emergency! 06:01
$1.29 Buy Song
7Rushin' (Revolutions Per Minute) 06:29
$1.29 Buy Song
8Step Right On! 07:18
$1.29 Buy Song
9A World Full Of Djs 04:40
$1.29 Buy Song
10A Magical Moment 05:30
$1.29 Buy Song
11Ejaculoutro 04:09
$1.29 Buy Song
12For An Angel '98 (Pvd's E-werk Club Mix) 07:45
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - 45 Rpm $9.99 Buy Album