Related Artists

Jake Owen

Phil Vassar

Big & Rich

Chris Young

Justin Moore

Dierks Bentley

Sara Evans

Joe Nichols


Randy Houser

Keith Urban Albums

Home > Music > U > Urban, Keith > Albums

''Love, Pain & the Whole Crazy Thing'', or ''Love, Pain & the whole crazy thing'' as typeset on the cover art, is the fifth solo album by Australian country singer Keith Urban. It is his fourth album release in the United States, and his fifth for Capitol Records. The album was issued on November 7, 2006. It includes four singles: "Once in a Lifetime", "Stupid Boy", "I Told You So" and "Everybody", all of which were Top Ten hits on the ''Billboard'' country charts. This is the first Keith Urban album to not have any singles reach #1. The album has been certified 2× Multi-Platinum by the RIAA and platinum by the CRIA. Urban produced ''Love, Pain & the Whole Crazy Thing'' with Dann Huff.

Love, Pain & The Whole Crazy Thing
Label: Capitol Nashville (New Release)
Release Date: 2006-11-03
Duration: 62:30

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Once In A Lifetime 05:54
$0.99 Buy Song
2Shine 05:17
$0.99 Buy Song
3I Told You So 04:27
$0.99 Buy Song
4I Can't Stop Loving You 04:44
$0.99 Buy Song
5Won't Let You Down 03:20
$0.99 Buy Song
6Faster Car 04:27
$0.99 Buy Song
7Stupid Boy 06:17
$0.99 Buy Song
8Used To The Pain 04:41
$0.99 Buy Song
9Raise The Barn 05:12
$0.99 Buy Song
10God Made Woman 04:51
$0.99 Buy Song
11Tu Compania 04:11
$0.99 Buy Song
12Everybody 05:33
$0.99 Buy Song
13Got It Right This Time 03:36
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Love, Pain & The Whole Crazy Thing $9.99 Buy Album