Related Artists

The Temprees


The Intruders

The Moments

The Main Ingredient

Average White Band


Billy Preston

The Brothers Johnson

Curtis Mayfield

Tower of Power Albums

Home > Music > T > Tower of Power > Albums

''East Bay Grease'' is the debut album by the soul funk group Tower of Power. It is characteristic of the Bay City funk style they helped to establish and further built upon throughout their career.

East Bay Grease
Label: Rhino
Release Date: 2009-04-06
Duration: 41:36

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Knock Yourself Out    7:08
2Social Lubrication    7:28
3The Price    6:09
4Back On The Streets Again    5:50
5The Skunk, The Goose, And The Fly    5:55
6Sparkling In The Sand    9:06