Related Artists

Project Pat

Lil Wyte

Do Or Die

Crime Mob


David Banner

8Ball & MJG

Lil' Scrappy


Pastor Troy

Three 6 Mafia Albums

Home > Music > T > Three 6 Mafia > Albums

''Mystic Stylez'' is the 1995 debut album of the American hip hop group, Three 6 Mafia. Produced completely by founding members DJ Paul and Juicy J, the album has been described as a defining example of horrorcore-style rap. It was published through Prophet Entertainment, an independent record label previously controlled by Three 6 Mafia.

The overall soundscape is considerably more foreboding than succeeding releases. Contentious and dark topics are frequently discussed, such as violent revenge in "Live by Yo Rep (B.O.N.E. Dis)" and occultism in "Mystic Stylez" and "Fuckin' Wit Dis Click". These subjects are underscored by equally menacing beats, all of which were created by DJ Paul and Juicy J as they still are today. Many tracks contain samples from previously released songs, and even the likes of Marvin Gaye and Michael Jackson.

Mystic Stylez (Parental Advisory)
Label: Prophet Entertainment
Release Date: 1995-05-09
Duration: 73:41

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Da Beginning 01:13
$0.99 Buy Song
2Break Da Law '95 04:21
$0.99 Buy Song
3Da Summa 04:43
$0.99 Buy Song
4Live By Yo Rep (Bone Dis) 05:12
$0.99 Buy Song
5In Da Game 04:04
$0.99 Buy Song
6Now I'm Hi, Part 3 05:10
$0.99 Buy Song
7Long Nite 04:35
$0.99 Buy Song
8Sweet Robbery, Part 2 04:45
$0.99 Buy Song
9Back Against Da Wall 04:51
$0.99 Buy Song
10Fuckin Wit Dis Click 06:18
$0.99 Buy Song
11All Or Nothin 04:54
$0.99 Buy Song
12Gotta Touch 'Em, Part 2 04:55
$0.99 Buy Song
13Tear Da Club Up 04:35
$0.99 Buy Song
14Big Bizness (Screwed) 02:18
$0.99 Buy Song
15Mystic Styles 06:23
$0.99 Buy Song
16Porno Movie 05:24
$0.99 Buy Song