Related Artists

Eric Benét

Brian McKnight

Angie Stone

Anthony Hamilton

Jamie Foxx

Kenny Lattimore


Raheem DeVaughn

Janet Jackson


Robin Thicke Albums

Home > Music > T > Thicke, Robin > Albums

''The Evolution of Robin Thicke'' is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Robin Thicke, released by Star Trak/Interscope Records on October 3, 2006 (see 2006 in music). The album was re-released as a ''Deluxe Edition'' on February 13, 2007, and included three new bonus tracks. By the time of the album's original release it had spawned two singles, the urban hit "Wanna Love You Girl" and the ''Billboard'' Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs number-one hit "Lost Without U". So far, the album has sold 1.5 million copies in the U.S., and according to the RIAA the album has now reached Platinum status.

The Evolution Of Robin Thicke
Label: The Neptunes
Release Date: 2006-10-03
Duration: 73:20

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Got 2 Be Down 04:33
$9.99 Buy Album
2Complicated 04:13
$9.99 Buy Album
3Would That Make U Love Me 03:37
$9.99 Buy Album
4Lost Without U 04:14
$9.99 Buy Album
5Ask Myself 03:48
$9.99 Buy Album
6All Night Long 03:41
$9.99 Buy Album
7Everything I Can't Have 03:24
$1.29 Buy Song
8Teach U a Lesson 04:29
$9.99 Buy Album
9I Need Love 04:56
$9.99 Buy Album
10Wanna Love You Girl 04:23
$9.99 Buy Album
11Can You Believe 04:52
$9.99 Buy Album
12Oh Shooter 04:37
$9.99 Buy Album
13Cocaine 03:31
$9.99 Buy Album
142 The Sky 06:06
$9.99 Buy Album
15Lonely World 04:21
$9.99 Buy Album
16Angels 08:35
$9.99 Buy Album
Album - The Evolution Of Robin Thicke $9.99 Buy Album