Related Artists

Eric Benét

Brian McKnight

Angie Stone

Anthony Hamilton

Jamie Foxx

Kenny Lattimore


Raheem DeVaughn

Janet Jackson


Robin Thicke Albums

Home > Music > T > Thicke, Robin > Albums

''Sex Therapy'' is the fourth studio album by American R&B singer-songwriter Robin Thicke, released December 15, 2009 on Star Trak Entertainment in the United States. ''Sex Therapy'' also features guest contributions by Jay-Z, Game, Jazmine Sullivan, Kid Cudi, Snoop Dogg, Nicki Minaj, and Estelle. The album debuted at number 9 on the U.S. ''Billboard'' 200 chart, selling 123,000 copies in its first week. Upon its release, ''Sex Therapy'' received generally positive reviews from most music critics.

Sex Therapy: The Session (Parental Advisory)
Label: The Neptunes
Release Date: 2009-12-15
Duration: 45:38

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Mrs. Sexy 04:24
$1.29 Buy Song
2Sex Therapy 04:35
$1.29 Buy Song
3Meiplé 04:03
$1.29 Buy Song
4Make U Love Me 03:03
$1.29 Buy Song
5It's In The Mornin 03:01
$1.29 Buy Song
6Shakin' It 4 Daddy 03:53
$1.29 Buy Song
7Elevatas 04:39
$1.29 Buy Song
8Rollacoasta 04:14
$1.29 Buy Song
9Million Dolla Baby 03:12
$1.29 Buy Song
102 Luv Birds 03:36
$1.29 Buy Song
11Jus Right 02:51
$1.29 Buy Song
12Diamonds 04:07
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Sex Therapy: The Session (Parental Advisory) $9.99 Buy Album