Related Artists

Eric Benét

Brian McKnight

Angie Stone

Anthony Hamilton

Jamie Foxx

Kenny Lattimore


Raheem DeVaughn

Janet Jackson


Robin Thicke Albums

Home > Music > T > Thicke, Robin > Albums

''Sex Therapy'' is the fourth studio album by American R&B singer-songwriter Robin Thicke, released December 15, 2009 on Star Trak Entertainment in the United States. ''Sex Therapy'' also features guest contributions by Jay-Z, Game, Jazmine Sullivan, Kid Cudi, Snoop Dogg, Nicki Minaj, and Estelle. The album debuted at number 9 on the U.S. ''Billboard'' 200 chart, selling 123,000 copies in its first week. Upon its release, ''Sex Therapy'' received generally positive reviews from most music critics.

Sex Therapy: The Experience (Parental Advisory)
Label: The Neptunes
Release Date: 2009-12-15
Duration: 56:52

Buy AlbumPrice: $7.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1911 00:22
$1.29 Buy Song
2Mrs. Sexy 04:23
$1.29 Buy Song
3Sex Therapy 04:35
$1.29 Buy Song
4Meiplé 04:03
$1.29 Buy Song
5Make U Love Me 03:03
$1.29 Buy Song
6It's In The Mornin 03:01
$1.29 Buy Song
7Shakin' It 4 Daddy 03:52
$1.29 Buy Song
8Elevatas 04:40
$1.29 Buy Song
9Start With A Kiss 01:18
$1.29 Buy Song
10Rollacoasta 04:15
$1.29 Buy Song
11Million Dolla Baby 03:11
$1.29 Buy Song
122 Luv Birds 03:36
$1.29 Buy Song
13I Got U 03:02
$1.29 Buy Song
14Jus Right 02:50
$1.29 Buy Song
15Mona Lisa 03:34
$1.29 Buy Song
16Brand New Luv 03:01
$1.29 Buy Song
17Diamonds 04:06
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Sex Therapy: The Experience (Parental Advisory) $7.99 Buy Album