The Yeah You's

Home > Music > T > The Yeah You's

Birth Place: London, England
Years Active: 2007-present
Genres: Pop

The Yeah You's are an English pop rock band comprising Nick Ingram and Mike Kintish. The two members met in London when Ingram auditioned for a play that Kintish had written. Their debut single "15 Minutes" was released on 22 June, 2009 by Island Records and has peaked on the UK Singles Chart at #36. Its music video premiered on YouTube on 22 April, 2009. The B-side for the single was a collaboration with Tinchy Stryder, a cover of Aswad's classic 'Shine' recorded for Island Records 50th Anniversary. Their second single "Getting Up With You" was released on 14 September, 2009. The video for the song was added to YouTube on 20 July, 2009 Their debut album ''Looking Through You'' was released ... Continue Bio >>