The Lawrence Arms

Share your opinion


Home > Music > T > The Lawrence Arms


You Are Here

Seventeener (17th And 37th)


Metropole [Deluxe Edition]

Buttsweat And Tears
All Albums >>

The Lawrence Arms are an American punk rock band from Chicago, formed in 1999. Members include Chris McCaughan (guitar, vocals), Brendan Kelly (bass, vocals) and Neil Hennessy (drums). Prior to forming the Lawrence Arms, the three band members were active in other Chicago-area bands. Kelly had played in the ska punk band Slapstick. McCaughan had pl... Continue Bio >>

Related Artists:
Dead To Me The Arrivals None More Black Hot Water Music Strike Anywhere Banner Pilot The Bouncing Souls Cobra Skulls Flatliners Strung Out
More >>

Music Videos:

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z