Related Artists

Carole King

Cat Stevens

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Seals & Crofts



Dan Fogelberg

The Rascals

Loggins & Messina

The Hollies

James Taylor Albums

Home > Music > T > Taylor, James > Albums

''Never Die Young'' is singer-songwriter James Taylor's twelfth album. It was released in 1988, three years after his previous effort, ''That's Why I'm Here''. The album reached #25 on the Billboard 200 and eventually was certified Platinum by the RIAA.

The album features the title track, which managed to peak at #80 on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming the only charting single from the album.

Never Die Young
Release Date: 2000-07-18
Duration: 40:09

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Never Die Young 04:23
$0.99 Buy Song
2T-Bone 3:47
$0.99 Buy Song
3Baby Boom Baby 04:59
$0.99 Buy Song
4Runaway Boy 04:15
$0.99 Buy Song
5Valentine's Day 02:34
$0.99 Buy Song
6Sun On The Moon 04:09
$0.99 Buy Song
7Sweet Potato Pie 03:30
$0.99 Buy Song
8Home By Another Way 03:50
$0.99 Buy Song
9Letter In The Mail 04:41
$0.99 Buy Song
10First Of May 4:01
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Never Die Young $9.99 Buy Album