Related Artists


Say Anything

Brand New

Alkaline Trio

The Starting Line


Senses Fail

The Postal Service


New Found Glory

Taking Back Sunday Albums

Home > Music > T > Taking Back Sunday > Albums

''New Again'' is the fourth studio album by American rock band Taking Back Sunday, released through Warner Bros. Records on June 1, 2009. It is the first and only album to include guitarist Matthew Fazzi after the departure of Fred Mascherino in late-2007. The album was produced by David Kahne, with a selection of tracks also produced by Matt Squire. Additional production on all tracks was done by Jamie Siegel.

New Again
Label: Warner Bros.
Release Date: 2009-06-02
Duration: 38:07

Buy AlbumPrice: $11.49

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1New Again 03:34
$1.29 Buy Song
2Sink Into Me 03:04
$1.29 Buy Song
3Lonely, Lonely 02:50
$1.29 Buy Song
4Summer, Man 03:52
$1.29 Buy Song
5Swing 03:27
$1.29 Buy Song
6Where My Mouth Is 03:53
$1.29 Buy Song
7Cut Me Up Jenny 03:53
$1.29 Buy Song
8Catholic Knees 02:49
$1.29 Buy Song
9Capital M-E 02:50
$1.29 Buy Song
10Carpathia 03:10
$1.29 Buy Song
11Everything Must Go 04:45
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - New Again $11.49 Buy Album