Related Artists


Rick Ross

Yo Gotti



Gucci Mane

Lil Wayne



Lil' Boosie

T.I. Albums

Home > Music > T > T.I. > Albums

''No Mercy'' is the seventh studio album by American rapper T.I., released on December 7, 2010 through Grand Hustle Records and Atlantic Records. Recording sessions for the album took place during 2009 to 2010. Production was handled by several record producers, including Kanye West,Polow da Don, The-Dream, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, The Neptunes, TrackSlayerz, Jake One, T-Minus, Christopher "Tricky" Stewart, Rico Love, Alex da Kid, Nard & B, Drew Money, and Hollywood Hot Sauce, DJ Toomp, Jim Jonsin, Lil' C, Danja, The Smash Factory, Dr. Luke, among others.

The album debuted at number four on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 159,000 copies in its first week in the United States. It attained international charting and produced by the lead single "Get Back Up". Due to violating his parole stemming from a drug arrest, T.I. was forced to alter things, including the album's intended bellicose tone and its title, from "King Uncaged" to current incarnation "No Mercy". Additionally, four purported singles failed to make the final cut. Upon its release, ''No Mercy'' received mixed reviews from most music critics. On January 14, 2011, the Recording Industry Association of America certified ''No Mercy'' gold for shipments of 500,000 copies in the United States.

No Mercy (Edited)
Label: Grand Hustle/Atlantic
Release Date: 2010-12-07
Duration: 61:16

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Welcome To The World (Feat. Kanye West & Kid Cudi)    04:15
2How Life Changed (Feat. Mitchelle'l & Scarface)    04:31
3Get Back Up (Feat. Chris Brown)    04:25
4I Can't Help It (Feat. Rocko)    03:33
5That's All She Wrote (Feat. Eminem)    05:19
6No Mercy (Feat. The-Dream)    04:08
7Big Picture    04:26
8Strip (Feat. Young Dro & Trey Songz)    03:43
9Salute    03:08
10Amazing (Feat. Pharrell)    05:15
11Everything On Me    04:25
12Poppin Bottles (Feat. Drake)    05:21
13Lay Me Down (Feat. Rico Love)    03:17
14Castle Walls (Feat. Christina Aguilera)    05:30

Download the FREE Starpulse Radio App to Win a SOL Republic Speaker! in Starpulse's Contests on LockerDome