Related Artists


Rick Ross

DJ Khaled

Trae Tha Truth

Yo Gotti

Lil Wayne


Trick Daddy



T.I. Albums

Home > Music > T > T.I. > Albums

''Paper Trail'' is the sixth studio album by hip hop artist T.I., released on September 30, 2008. He began to write songs for the album as he awaited trial for federal weapons and possession charges. Unlike his past albums, he wrote his lyrics down on paper, which he had not done since his debut album, ''I'm Serious''.

The album debuted at number one on the ''Billboard'' 200, selling 568,000 copies in its first week, becoming T.I.'s highest debut sales to date, and the fourth highest debut of the year. The album was eventually certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) on August 27, 2009. It received generally favorable reviews from critics, and is T.I.'s most successful album to date. The album spawned four singles, all of which reached the top five of the ''Billboard'' Hot 100, two peaking at number one. The track "Every Chance I Get" was featured on the promotional trailer for ''Armored'' starring Columbus Short.

Paper Trail (Edited)
Label: Grand Hustle/Atlantic
Release Date: 2011-01-27
Duration: 78:33

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
156 Bars (Intro) 03:03
$1.29 Buy Song
2I'm Illy 04:07
$1.29 Buy Song
3Ready For Whatever 05:13
$1.29 Buy Song
4On Top Of The World (Feat. Ludacris & B.o.B.) 05:01
$1.29 Buy Song
5Live Your Life (Featuring Rihanna) 05:39
$1.29 Buy Song
6Whatever You Like 04:11
$1.29 Buy Song
7No Matter What 04:41
$1.29 Buy Song
8My Life Your Entertainment (Feat. Usher) 04:57
$1.29 Buy Song
9Porn Star 03:32
$1.29 Buy Song
10Swing Ya Rag (Feat. Swizz Beatz) 03:20
$1.29 Buy Song
11What Up, What's Haapnin' 05:06
$1.29 Buy Song
12Every Chance I Get 04:50
$1.29 Buy Song
13Swagga Like Us (Feat. Jay-Z, Kanye West & Lil' Wayne) 05:28
$0.99 Buy Song
14Slide Show (Feat. John Legend) 03:43
$1.29 Buy Song
15You Ain't Missin' Nothing 05:11
$1.29 Buy Song
16Dead And Gone (Feat. Justin Timberlake) 05:00
$1.29 Buy Song