Share your opinion


Home > Music > S > Subtle



Exiting Arm

Yell And Ice

Mercury Craze

A New White
All Albums >>

Subtle is a music group consisting of Adam Drucker, Jeffrey Logan, Dax Pierson, Jordan Dalrymple, Alexander Kort, and Marty Dowers. Although both Adam (also known as 'Doseone') and Jeff (also known as 'Jel') have strong ties to the anticon. music collective, Subtle is not on the Anticon roster. Subtle started as an Oakland-based band in 2001. Whil... Continue Bio >>

Music Videos:

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z