Related Artists

Selena Gomez & The Scene

The Pussycat Dolls


Lady Gaga

Jessica Simpson

Gwen Stefani


Ashley Tisdale


Christina Aguilera

Britney Spears Albums

Home > Music > S > Spears, Britney > Albums

''In the Zone'' is the fourth studio album by American pop singer Britney Spears. It was released worldwide in November 16, 2003, by Jive Records; the album was released two days later in the United States. Nielsen SoundScan recorded 609,000 copies of the set purchased in its opening week in the U.S alone. ''In the Zone'' debuted at number-one on the Billboard 200 albums chart, breaking her own previous record and making Spears the first female in Nielsen SoundScan history to have her first four studio albums open at number-one position in the country. Spears took more control of the album as she co-wrote 8 of the 12 songs on the album. ''In the Zone'' had more success with singles than its predecessor on the ''Billboard'' Hot 100 as "Toxic" became her highest charting single in over 4 years where it peaked within the top 10. "Everytime" managed to peak within the top 20, while "Me Against the Music" charted within the top 40, and "Outrageous" reached the top 80 without being officially released in the country. The album's first 3 singles all peaked at the number-one position in Australia. The album received generally favorable review, according to Metacritic. "In the Zone" was announced the 8th best selling album worldwide of 2003 with less than 2 months release. It has sold over 10 million copies worldwide since its release.

In The Zone
Label: JIVE
Release Date: 2003-11-18
Duration: 49:56

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Me Against The Music (Video Mix) 03:44
$1.29 Buy Song
2(I Got That) Boom Boom 04:51
$0.99 Buy Song
3Showdown 03:17
$0.99 Buy Song
4Breathe On Me 03:43
$0.99 Buy Song
5Early Mornin' 03:45
$0.99 Buy Song
6Toxic 03:18
$1.29 Buy Song
7Outrageous 03:21
$1.29 Buy Song
8Touch Of My Hand 04:19
$0.99 Buy Song
9The Hook Up 03:54
$0.99 Buy Song
10Shadow 03:45
$0.99 Buy Song
11Brave New Girl 03:30
$0.99 Buy Song
12Everytime 03:53
$1.29 Buy Song
13Me Against The Music (Rishi Rich's Desi Kulcha Remix) 04:33
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - In The Zone $9.99 Buy Album