Related Artists


Dr. Dre

DJ Quik

Tha Dogg Pound

Mack 10


Ice Cube

Westside Connection

Lil' Kim

P. Diddy

Snoop Dogg Albums

Home > Music > S > Snoop Dogg > Albums

''Malice n Wonderland'' is the tenth studio album by rapper Snoop Dogg. It was released on December 8, 2009.

Malice 'n Wonderland (Parental Advisory)
Label: Capitol Records
Release Date: 2009-12-08
Duration: 54:04

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Intro 00:13
$1.29 Buy Song
2I Wanna Rock 03:56
$1.29 Buy Song
32 Minute Warning 01:54
$1.29 Buy Song
41800 (Featuring Lil Jon) 03:36
$1.29 Buy Song
5Different Languages (Featuring Jazmine Sullivan) 04:44
$1.29 Buy Song
6Gangsta Luv (Featuring The-Dream) 04:17
$1.29 Buy Song
7Pronto (Ft. Soulja Boy Tell 'em) 04:57
$1.29 Buy Song
8That's Tha Homie 05:43
$1.29 Buy Song
9Upside Down 04:44
$1.29 Buy Song
10Secrets (Featuring Kokane) 04:53
$1.29 Buy Song
11Pimpin Ain't Ez (Featuring R. Kelly) 04:12
$1.29 Buy Song
12Luv Drunk (Featuring The Dream) 03:55
$1.29 Buy Song
13Special (Featuring Brandy & Pharrell) 05:27
$1.29 Buy Song
14Outro 01:32
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Malice 'n Wonderland (Parental Advisory) $9.99 Buy Album


Download the FREE Starpulse Radio App to Win a SOL Republic Speaker! in Starpulse's Contests on LockerDome