Related Artists

Ashlee Simpson

Spice Girls

Hilary Duff

Natalie Imbruglia

Mandy Moore

Patty Loveless

Danity Kane

Debbie Gibson

Trisha Yearwood

Natasha Bedingfield

Jessica Simpson Albums

Home > Music > S > Simpson, Jessica > Albums

''Sweet Kisses'' is the debut album by American pop singer Jessica Simpson, released in 1999. The album contained two hit singles: "I Wanna Love You Forever" and the "Jack and Diane" sampled dance track "I Think I'm in Love With You". Also included were two duets: "Where You Are" with future ex-husband Nick Lachey of 98 Degrees and "Woman in Me," featuring Destiny's Child.

Sweet Kisses
Release Date: 1999-11-23
Duration: 44:41

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1I Wanna Love You Forever 4:23
$1.29 Buy Song
2I Think I'm In Love With You 3:18
$1.29 Buy Song
3Where You Are (New Album Version) 4:32
$0.99 Buy Song
4Final Heartbreak 3:42
$0.99 Buy Song
5Woman In Me 3:49
$0.99 Buy Song
6I've Got My Eyes On You 3:35
$0.99 Buy Song
7Betcha She Don't Love You 04:12
$0.99 Buy Song
8My Wonderful 4:13
$0.99 Buy Song
9Sweet Kisses 3:22
$0.99 Buy Song
10Your Faith In Me 4:25
$0.99 Buy Song
11Heart Of Innocence 4:56
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Sweet Kisses $9.99 Buy Album