Related Artists


Alter Bridge

Sixx: A.M.

Dark New Day

Ill Niño



The Exies


Evans Blue

Sevendust Albums

Home > Music > S > Sevendust > Albums

''Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow'' is the seventh studio album from the alternative metal band Sevendust, and the last to feature guitarist Sonny Mayo who was replaced by original guitarist Clint Lowery before the release of the album. It was released on April 1, 2008, through the band's own 7 Bros. Records, in conjunction with Warner Music Group's Independent Label Group

Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow (Parental Advisory)
Label: 7Bros. Records
Release Date: 2008-04-01
Duration: 49:45

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Inside    04:36
2Enough    04:34
3Hope    04:43
4Scapegoat    03:56
5Fear    05:06
6The Past    03:54
7Prodigal Son    03:33
8Lifeless    04:34
9Sorrow    04:50
10Contradiction    03:24
11Walk Away    06:35