Related Artists

Beenie Man

Bounty Killer

Elephant Man

Mr. Vegas

Buju Banton

Damian Marley


Shabba Ranks


Vybz Kartel

Sean Paul Albums

Home > Music > S > Sean Paul > Albums

Imperial Blaze is the fourth album by dancehall artist Sean Paul. The album was released on August 18, 2009.

Imperial Blaze
Label: VP/Atlantic Records
Release Date: 2009-08-18
Duration: 66:20

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Intro: Chi Ching Ching    00:51
2Lace It    02:52
3So Fine    03:20
4Now That I've Got Your Love    03:34
5Birthday Suit    03:26
6Press It Up    03:43
7Evening Ride    03:57
8Hold My Hand    03:25
9She Want Me    03:06
10Daddy's Home    03:31
11Bruk Out    03:25
12Pepperpot    03:51
13Wine Baby Wine    03:05
14Running Out Of Time    03:22
15Don't Tease Me    03:20
16Lately    03:07
17She Wanna Be Down    03:38
18Straight From My Heart    04:04
19Private Party    03:35
20I Know U Like It    03:08