Related Artists


Janet Jackson

Kool & The Gang

Lil' Kim


MC Hammer


En Vogue

Bryan Adams

LL Cool J

Salt N Pepa Albums

Home > Music > S > Salt N Pepa > Albums

''Brand New'' is the fifth and last studio album by rap trio Salt-n-Pepa. It was released on October 21, 1997 by Red Ant Entertainment. Red Ant filed bankruptcy before the album was really released. Salt-n-Pepa toured to support the album, despite the fact the album had no other promotion whatsoever. ''Brand New'' had two minor hits: "R U Ready" and "Gitty Up", the latter of which samples the Rick James song "Give it to Me". The album was certified gold in the US.

Brand New
Label: Polydor
Release Date: 2015-09-18
Duration: 61:41

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1R U Ready 03:50
$9.99 Buy Album
2Good Life 03:54
$9.99 Buy Album
3Do Me Right 04:28
$9.99 Buy Album
4Friends 04:42
$9.99 Buy Album
5Say Ooh 04:09
$9.99 Buy Album
6Imagine 05:26
$9.99 Buy Album
7Knock Knock 04:32
$9.99 Buy Album
8Gitty Up 04:00
$9.99 Buy Album
9Boy Toy 04:24
$9.99 Buy Album
10Brand New 04:05
$9.99 Buy Album
11Silly Of You 03:52
$9.99 Buy Album
12The Clock Is Tickin' 04:51
$9.99 Buy Album
13Hold On 05:29
$9.99 Buy Album
14R U Ready 03:59
$9.99 Buy Album
Album - Brand New $9.99 Buy Album