Related Artists

Diana Ross & The Supremes

Donna Summer

Lou Rawls

Jackson 5


Dionne Warwick

Chaka Khan

Aretha Franklin

The Delfonics

Smokey Robinson

Diana Ross Albums

Home > Music > R > Ross, Diana > Albums

''Every Day is a New Day'' is a 1999 album released by American soul singer Diana Ross, on the Motown label. This album, released around the time of Ross' TV movie, "Double Platinum", which co-starred her and Brandy, was the last contractual album she released in her second Motown tenure before being let go in 2002 and would be the last Motown studio effort until the label released the shelved jazz standards album, ''Blue'', in 2006 and would also be Ross' last studio album of new material in seven years.

One single from the album, "Not Over You Yet", was remixed and became a Top 10 hit in the UK, peaking at #9. ''Every Day Is A New Day'' was released in the UK with slightly different cover graphics and an amended track listing. UK TV promotion included the ITV special ''An Audience With Diana Ross''.

Every Day Is A New Day
Label: Motown
Release Date: 1999-01-01
Duration: 59:08

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1He Lives In You 4:52
$0.99 Buy Song
2Love Is All That Matters 4:10
$0.99 Buy Song
3Until We Meet Again 4:29
$0.99 Buy Song
4Got To Be Free 4:16
$0.99 Buy Song
5Not Over You Yet 5:03
$0.99 Buy Song
6So They Say 5:12
$0.99 Buy Song
7Every Day Is A New Day 5:55
$0.99 Buy Song
8Sugarfree 4:48
$0.99 Buy Song
9Someone That You Loved Before 3:48
$0.99 Buy Song
10Hope Is An Open Window 4:49
$0.99 Buy Song
11Carry On 3:42
$0.99 Buy Song
12Until We Meet Again 8:04
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Every Day Is A New Day $9.99 Buy Album