Related Artists

Lil' Scrappy

Young Dro

Fat Joe

Shawty Lo

DJ Drama

Crime Mob

Ace Hood

Mike Jones


Slim Thug

Rich Boy Albums

Home > Music > R > Rich Boy > Albums

''Rich Boy'' is the self-titled debut album by southern rapper Rich Boy. The album was released on March 13, 2007. The original title was "Product of tha Hustle" when "Throw Some D's" played on Music Choice. A promo/street single released in 2005 was "Get to Poppin'." His debut single is "Throw Some D's" produced by and featuring Polow da Don. The remix of ''Throw Some D's'' features Nelly, Jim Jones, Andre 3000, The Game, Murphy Lee and Lil Jon.

The album debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200 with 112,000 copies sold. By the week of June 17, 2007, 332,000 copies had sold.

Rich Boy (Edited)
Label: Interscope
Release Date: 2007-03-13
Duration: 68:11

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1The Madness 03:04
$9.99 Buy Album
2Role Models 03:50
$9.99 Buy Album
3Boy Looka Here 03:53
$9.99 Buy Album
4Throw Some D's 04:24
$9.99 Buy Album
5What It Do 03:42
$9.99 Buy Album
6Good Things 04:22
$9.99 Buy Album
7Hustla Balla Gangsta Mack 04:07
$9.99 Buy Album
8Touch That Ass 03:46
$9.99 Buy Album
9On The Regular 03:39
$9.99 Buy Album
10Gangsta 02:42
$9.99 Buy Album
11Get To Poppin' 03:19
$9.99 Buy Album
12And I Love You 04:32
$9.99 Buy Album
13Lost Girls 03:57
$0.99 Buy Song
14Ghetto Rich 04:03
$9.99 Buy Album
15Let's Get This Paper 08:59
$9.99 Buy Album
16Throw Some D's (Remix) 05:52
$9.99 Buy Album
Album - Rich Boy (Edited) $9.99 Buy Album