Related Artists

Saving Abel

Colt Ford

Kottonmouth Kings


Eric Church

Jason Aldean

Billy Currington

Limp Bizkit


Jamey Johnson

Rehab Albums

Home > Music > R > Rehab > Albums

''Southern Discomfort'' is a collection of rarities by Sludge metal band Eyehategod, released on January 25, 2000. The title is a reference to the alcoholic drink, Southern Comfort. Tracks 1-6 are demos from the ''Take as Needed for Pain'' era that ended up on splits and singles. Tracks 7-9 are outtakes from the original ''Dopesick'' sessions. These tracks later appeared on the 2006 Century Media reissues of each album. Certain editions of this album feature a red skull on the cover instead of a white one.

Southern Discomfort (Parental Advisory)
Release Date: 2008-07-22
Duration: 47:58

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Escape Intro 00:51
$0.99 Buy Song
2Hey Fred 03:57
$0.99 Buy Song
3Storm Chaser 03:29
$0.99 Buy Song
4Crazy People 03:10
$0.99 Buy Song
5Scarecrow 03:40
$0.99 Buy Song
6It Don't Matter 03:40
$0.99 Buy Song
7My Addiction (Interludes) 01:24
$0.99 Buy Song
8Drinkin' Problem 03:33
$0.99 Buy Song
9Rattle My Cage 03:04
$0.99 Buy Song
10More Like You 03:48
$0.99 Buy Song
11Sittin' At A Bar 03:56
$0.99 Buy Song
12Miss Jones 03:36
$0.99 Buy Song
13Mission Impossible 00:43
$0.99 Buy Song
14Thinkin' Again 04:49
$0.99 Buy Song
15Kick My Ass 04:12
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Southern Discomfort (Parental Advisory) $9.99 Buy Album