Related Artists

My Chemical Romance

The Maine

Taking Back Sunday

Forever The Sickest Kids

Hawthorne Heights

The Used

We The Kings

The All-American Rejects

A Day To Remember

Saving Abel

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Albums

''Don't You Fake It'' is an album by The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, released on July 18, 2006 and re-released on March 20, 2007.

The album was dedicated to Lachlan Pike, a friend of Wilkes' who almost died from cancer. The title of the album is taken from a line in the opening track, "In Fate's Hands".

All songs written by Ronnie Winter, guitar by Ronnie Winter, Duke Kitchens, Thomas Amason, and Elias Reidy

Don't You Fake It
Label: Virgin Records
Release Date: 2006-07-18
Duration: 36:48

Buy AlbumPrice: $8.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1In Fate's Hands 03:27
$1.29 Buy Song
2Waiting 02:56
$1.29 Buy Song
3False Pretense 02:27
$1.29 Buy Song
4Face Down 03:10
$1.29 Buy Song
5Misery Loves Its Company 03:14
$1.29 Buy Song
6Cat And Mouse 03:27
$1.29 Buy Song
7Damn Regret 02:44
$1.29 Buy Song
8Atrophy 03:16
$1.29 Buy Song
9Seventeen Ain't So Sweet 03:20
$1.29 Buy Song
10Justify 03:26
$1.29 Buy Song
11Your Guardian Angel 05:21
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Don't You Fake It $8.99 Buy Album