Related Artists

Iggy and The Stooges



Elliott Smith


Monster Magnet


Sex Pistols

Bad Brains


Iggy Pop Albums

Home > Music > P > Pop, Iggy > Albums

''Naughty Little Doggie'' is a 1996 album by Iggy Pop. The last track, "Look Away", features Iggy's tribute to Johnny Thunders. The photography was by David Sims and Anton Corbijn.

A video was made for "To Belong".

Naughty Little Doggie
Label: Virgin Records
Release Date: 1996-03-05
Duration: 40:09

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1I Wanna Live 4:31
$1.29 Buy Song
2P**sy Walk 3:45
$1.29 Buy Song
3Innocent World 3:27
$1.29 Buy Song
4Knucklehead 4:10
$1.29 Buy Song
5To Belong 4:12
$1.29 Buy Song
6Keep On Believing 2:31
$1.29 Buy Song
7Outta My Head 5:35
$1.29 Buy Song
8Shoeshine Girl 3:50
$1.29 Buy Song
9Heart Is Saved 3:00
$1.29 Buy Song
10Look Away 5:08
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Naughty Little Doggie $9.99 Buy Album