Related Artists

Iggy and The Stooges

Black Flag

Elliott Smith

Sex Pistols


Dead Kennedys

The Clash

Violent Femmes

New Order


Iggy Pop Albums

Home > Music > P > Pop, Iggy > Albums

''Beat 'Em Up'', recorded at Hit Factory Criteria studios in Miami Beach, Florida, is the first Iggy Pop album in which The Trolls were credited. The Trolls were: Iggy Pop, Whitey Kirst, Pete Marshall, Alex Kirst, Lloyd 'Mooseman' Roberts.

Beat 'Em Up (Parental Advisory)
Label: Virgin
Release Date: 2013-07-10
Duration: 72:21

Buy AlbumPrice: $13.49

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Mask 2:54
$1.29 Buy Song
2L.O.S.T 3:24
$1.29 Buy Song
3Howl 5:05
$1.29 Buy Song
4Football 3:52
$1.29 Buy Song
5Savior 4:37
$1.29 Buy Song
6Beat Em Up 4:26
$1.29 Buy Song
7Talking Snake 4:28
$1.29 Buy Song
8The Jerk 3:44
$1.29 Buy Song
9Death Is Certain 4:38
$1.29 Buy Song
10Go For The Throat 3:56
$1.29 Buy Song
11Weasels 2:59
$1.29 Buy Song
12Drink New Blood 4:33
$1.29 Buy Song
13It's All Shit 4:57
$1.29 Buy Song
14Ugliness 5:37
$1.29 Buy Song
15V.I.P. 13:11
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Beat 'Em Up (Parental Advisory) $13.49 Buy Album