Related Artists

Iggy and The Stooges



Elliott Smith


Monster Magnet


Sex Pistols

Bad Brains


Iggy Pop Albums

Home > Music > P > Pop, Iggy > Albums

''Skull Ring'' is a 2003 album by Iggy Pop with backing collaborations by bands including The Stooges, The Trolls, Green Day, Sum 41, and Peaches.

The performers on most of the tracks on the album are The Trolls, Iggy's backing band from the Beat 'Em Up era, although members of his original band The Stooges also appear on some of the tracks.

One single, "Little Know It All," was released from the album and featured Sum 41. A music video for the song received significant airplay.

Skull Ring (Parental Advisory)
Label: Virgin Records
Release Date: 2003-09-29
Duration: 61:48

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Little Electric Chair 4:40
$1.29 Buy Song
2Perverts In The Sun 3:18
$1.29 Buy Song
3Skull Ring 3:51
$1.29 Buy Song
4Superbabe 4:09
$1.29 Buy Song
5Loser 2:41
$1.29 Buy Song
6Private Hell 2:50
$1.29 Buy Song
7Little Know It All 3:33
$1.29 Buy Song
8Whatever 3:16
$1.29 Buy Song
9Dead Rock Star 4:39
$1.29 Buy Song
10Rock Show 2:08
$1.29 Buy Song
11Here Comes The Summer 4:53
$1.29 Buy Song
12Motor Inn 4:11
$1.29 Buy Song
13Inferiority Complex 4:13
$1.29 Buy Song
14Supermarket 3:01
$1.29 Buy Song
15Til Wrong Feels Right 3:13
$1.29 Buy Song
16Blood On Your Cool 7:02
$1.29 Buy Song