Related Artists

Great White

Skid Row



Twisted Sister


Bon Jovi



Def Leppard

Poison Albums

Home > Music > P > Poison > Albums

''Poison'D!'' is the seventh studio album from the American glam rock/glam metal band Poison, released June 5, 2007. The 14-track album features recordings of Poison's favorite rock classics. Nine new tracks recorded in 2007; and five previously released covers make up the album.

The first single to be released from the album was a cover of The Romantics' "What I Like About You" which also featured a music video from the band.

The album entered the Billboard 200 chart at #32, selling 21,000 copies in its first week. The album also charted at #12 on the Top Rock Albums chart A concert from the supporting tour was featured on the Poison DVD "Live, Raw & Uncut", which became the band's next release.

Label: Capitol Records
Release Date: 2007-06-05
Duration: 45:29

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Little Willy 03:18
$1.29 Buy Song
2Suffragette City 02:57
$1.29 Buy Song
3I Never Cry 03:33
$1.29 Buy Song
4I Need To Know 02:22
$1.29 Buy Song
5Can't You See 05:00
$1.29 Buy Song
6What I Like About You 03:00
$1.29 Buy Song
7Dead Flowers 04:22
$1.29 Buy Song
8Just What I Needed 03:36
$1.29 Buy Song
9Rock And Roll All Nite 03:37
$1.29 Buy Song
10Squeeze Box 02:29
$1.29 Buy Song
11Don't Mess Around With Jim 03:06
$1.29 Buy Song
12Your Mama Don't Dance 03:00
$1.29 Buy Song
13We're An American Band 03:14
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Poison'd! $9.99 Buy Album