Related Artists

Pete Rock

Gang Starr

The Pharcyde


Souls Of Mischief

Ralph Tresvant


Biz Markie

Lords Of The Underground


Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth Albums

Main Ingredient
Label: Elektra Records
Release Date: 2010-05-18
Duration: 76:08

Next Album
Song Title       Time
1In The House    05:27
2Carmel City    03:52
3I Get Physical    05:04
4Sun Won't Come Out    04:20
5I Got A Love    05:11
6Escape    05:17
7The Main Ingredient    05:08
8Worldwide    03:03
9Al The Places    05:40
10Tell Me    04:30
11Take You There    04:44
12Searching    05:05
13Check It Out    03:57
14In The Flesh    05:49
15It's On You    05:12
16Get On The Mic    03:49