Related Artists


Jay Sean

Jason Derulo

Travie McCoy

Taio Cruz

The Maine

We The Kings

All Time Low

Fort Minor

Cobra Starship

Owl City Albums

Home > Music > O > Owl City > Albums

The Midsummer Station (Acoustic Ep)
Label: Republic Records
Release Date: 2013-07-30
Duration: 19:33

Buy AlbumPrice: $3.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Good Time (Acoustic) 03:36
$1.29 Buy Song
2Shooting Star (Acoustic) 04:32
$1.29 Buy Song
3Gold (Acoustic) 03:56
$1.29 Buy Song
4Hey Anna 03:52
$1.29 Buy Song
5I Hope You Think Of Me 03:37
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - The Midsummer Station (Acoustic Ep) $3.99 Buy Album