Related Artists


Jay Sean

Jason Derulo

Travie McCoy

Taio Cruz

The Maine

We The Kings

All Time Low

Fort Minor

Cobra Starship

Owl City Albums

Home > Music > O > Owl City > Albums

''Maybe I'm Dreaming'' is the debut album by American synthpop act, Owl City. It was released December 16, 2008. Despite having been self-released and not recorded by any major producer, it managed to reach the top 20 of the Billboard Electronic Music Album Chart. The seventh track, "The Technicolor Phase", is featured on Alice in Wonderland's compilation album, Almost Alice.

Following the surprise success of Owl City's sophomore album, ''Ocean Eyes'', "Maybe I'm Dreaming" was pressed and re-released by Universal Republic.

Maybe I'm Dreaming
Label: Owl City Catalog/Federal Distribution
Release Date: 2010-03-30
Duration: 47:51

Buy AlbumPrice: $7.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1On The Wing 05:05
$1.29 Buy Song
2Rainbow Veins 04:41
$1.29 Buy Song
3Super Honeymoon 03:21
$1.29 Buy Song
4The Saltwater Room 04:56
$1.29 Buy Song
5Early Birdie 04:16
$1.29 Buy Song
6Air Traffic 03:02
$1.29 Buy Song
7The Technicolor Phase 04:28
$0.99 Buy Song
8Sky Diver 02:45
$1.29 Buy Song
9Dear Vienna 03:59
$1.29 Buy Song
10I'll Meet You There 04:17
$1.29 Buy Song
11This Is The Future 02:54
$1.29 Buy Song
12West Coast Friendship 04:07
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Maybe I'm Dreaming $7.99 Buy Album