Related Artists


Jay Sean

Travie McCoy

Jason Derulo

The Maine

Boys Like Girls

All Time Low

We The Kings

Fort Minor

Britt Nicole

Owl City Albums

Home > Music > O > Owl City > Albums

''Ocean Eyes'' is the second full-length album by synthpop act Owl City. It was made available for download on July 14, 2009, on iTunes, and on September 1, 2009 it was released in stores with a photograph of the Burj Al Arab as its album artwork. A vinyl edition and a two-disc Deluxe Edition of the album were also released. The Deluxe Edition was released on January 26, 2010, and features three new tracks and a remix of "Hello Seattle". The album features guest vocals by Relient K vocalist, Matt Thiessen, on the songs "Fireflies", "Cave In", "The Bird and the Worm" and "Tidal Wave".

Ocean Eyes
Label: Universal Records
Release Date: 2009-07-28
Duration: 43:00

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Cave In 04:02
$1.29 Buy Song
2The Bird And The Worm 03:28
$1.29 Buy Song
3Hello Seattle 02:47
$1.29 Buy Song
4Umbrella Beach 03:51
$1.29 Buy Song
5The Saltwater Room 04:03
$1.29 Buy Song
6Dental Care 03:11
$1.29 Buy Song
7Meteor Shower 02:14
$1.29 Buy Song
8On The Wing 05:01
$1.29 Buy Song
9Fireflies 03:48
$1.29 Buy Song
10The Tip Of The Iceberg 03:23
$1.29 Buy Song
11Vanilla Twilight 03:52
$1.29 Buy Song
12Tidal Wave 03:10
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Ocean Eyes $9.99 Buy Album