Related Artists

Goodie Mob

Gang Starr


Devin The Dude


Spice 1

Mobb Deep

Ol' Dirty Bastard


Busta Rhymes

Outkast Albums

Home > Music > O > Outkast > Albums

"Land of a Million Drums" is the first single and only non-album single to be released by hip-hop duo, OutKast. The song featured on the soundtrack of the first Scooby Doo live action film. The song managed to peak at #3 on the UK Singles Chart, and at #7 on the Billboard Hot 100. The single features Killer Mike and Sleepy Brown on guest vocals. The song was written by OutKast and produced by Organized Noize.

Land Of A Million Drums
Label: Lava/Atlantic
Release Date: 2004-09-28
Duration: 4:04

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Land Of A Million Drums    4:04