Related Artists


Judas Priest


Mötley Crüe


Black Sabbath




Skid Row

Ozzy Osbourne Albums

Home > Music > O > Osbourne, Ozzy > Albums

''No More Tears'' is the sixth studio album by English heavy metal musician Ozzy Osbourne. Released on 17 September 1991, the album charted at number 17 on the UK Albums Chart and number seven on the US Billboard 200 albums chart. ''No More Tears'' spawned five singles, of which four reached the top ten of the US Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, including the number-two "Mama, I'm Coming Home", and it contains the Grammy winning track "I Don't Want To Change The World". It is also one of Osbourne's two best-selling albums in North America, along with his debut ''Blizzard of Ozz'', having been certified four times platinum by the RIAA and double platinum by CRIA. To date, sales stand at over 5,000,000 copies worldwide.

No More Tears
Label: EPIC
Release Date: 1995-08-22
Duration: 56:52

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Mr. Tinkertrain 5:56
$0.99 Buy Song
2I Don't Want To Change The World 4:05
$0.99 Buy Song
3Mama, I'm Coming Home 4:11
$1.29 Buy Song
4Desire 5:45
$0.99 Buy Song
5No More Tears 7:23
$1.29 Buy Song
6Won't Be Coming Home (S.I.N.) 4:46
$0.99 Buy Song
7Hellraiser 4:52
$0.99 Buy Song
8Time After Time 4:20
$0.99 Buy Song
9Zombie Stomp 6:13
$0.99 Buy Song
10A.V.H. 4:12
$0.99 Buy Song
11Road To Nowhere 5:09
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - No More Tears $9.99 Buy Album