Related Artists


Thin Lizzy

Iron Maiden

Yngwie Malmsteen



Judas Priest

Mötley Crüe

Black Sabbath


Ozzy Osbourne Albums

Home > Music > O > Osbourne, Ozzy > Albums

''Ozzmosis'' is the seventh studio album by English heavy metal musician Ozzy Osbourne. Released on 24 October 1995, the album reached number 22 on the UK Albums Chart and number four on the American Billboard 200 albums chart. ''Ozzmosis'' was reissued on 25 June 2002 with the addition of the previously unreleased tracks "Whole World's Fallin' Down" and "Aimee", the latter of which was named after Osbourne's oldest daughter. ''Ozzmosis'' was certified 2x Platinum in the US with sales at over 2,000,000 copies.

Ozzmosis (Bonus Tracks)
Label: EPIC
Release Date: 2002-06-25
Duration: 66:33

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Perry Mason 5:54
$0.99 Buy Song
2I Just Want You 4:56
$0.99 Buy Song
3Ghost Behind My Eyes 5:11
$0.99 Buy Song
4Thunder Underground 6:29
$0.99 Buy Song
5See You On The Other Side 6:10
$1.29 Buy Song
6Tomorrow 6:37
$0.99 Buy Song
7Denial 5:12
$0.99 Buy Song
8My Little Man 4:52
$0.99 Buy Song
9My Jekyll Doesn't Hide 6:33
$0.99 Buy Song
10Old LA Tonight 4:48
$0.99 Buy Song
11Whole World's Fallin' Down (Previously Unreleased) 5:06
$0.99 Buy Song
12Aimee (Non LP B-Side) 4:45
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Ozzmosis (Bonus Tracks) $9.99 Buy Album