Related Artists


Thin Lizzy

Iron Maiden

Yngwie Malmsteen



Judas Priest

Mötley Crüe

Black Sabbath


Ozzy Osbourne Albums

Home > Music > O > Osbourne, Ozzy > Albums

''No Rest for the Wicked'' is the fifth studio album by Ozzy Osbourne. It was released on October 22, 1988 and was re-issued / remastered on August 22, 1995 and again on June 25, 2002. The album was certified gold in December 1989 and has since gone double platinum. ''No Rest for the Wicked'' is the first album to feature Zakk Wylde on guitar. It peaked at number 13 on the Billboard 200. As of 2010, the album has sold over 2.5 million copies worldwide.

"Miracle Man", "Crazy Babies", and "Breaking All the Rules" were released as singles with accompanying music videos.

No Rest for the Wicked
Label: EPIC
Release Date: 2002-06-25
Duration: 51:19

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Miracle Man 03:43
$0.99 Buy Song
2Devil's Daughter (Holy War) 5:14
$0.99 Buy Song
3Crazy Babies 4:15
$1.29 Buy Song
4Breakin' All The Rules 5:14
$0.99 Buy Song
5Bloodbath In Paradise 5:02
$0.99 Buy Song
6Fire In The Sky 6:24
$0.99 Buy Song
7Tattooed Dancer 3:53
$0.99 Buy Song
8Demon Alcohol 4:27
$0.99 Buy Song
9Hero 4:46
$0.99 Buy Song
10The Liar 4:29
$0.99 Buy Song
11Miracle Man (Live) 3:47
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - No Rest for the Wicked $9.99 Buy Album