Related Artists


Thin Lizzy

Iron Maiden

Yngwie Malmsteen



Judas Priest

Mötley Crüe

Black Sabbath


Ozzy Osbourne Albums

Home > Music > O > Osbourne, Ozzy > Albums

''Under Cover'' is a tribute album by heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne. It was released November 1, 2005. It peaked at number 134 on the Billboard 200. It features guitarist Jerry Cantrell of Alice in Chains fame, Chris Wyse of The Cult and Mike Bordin of Faith No More.

"Mississippi Queen" was released as a single and peaked at number 10 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks.

Nine of the album's thirteen tracks were also released as part of the four-disc compilation Prince of Darkness, released earlier the same year.

The album is also available in DualDisc format. This version contains the bonus track "''Changes''" (original by Black Sabbath), performed by Osbourne and his daughter Kelly Osbourne. The DVD side contains all the songs in enhanced stereo, a documentary entitled "''Dinner with Ozzy and friends''" and a video for the song "''In My Life''."

Under Cover
Release Date: 2005-11-01
Duration: 55:03

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Rocky Mountain Way 04:32
$0.99 Buy Song
2In My Life 03:30
$0.99 Buy Song
3Mississippi Queen 04:11
$0.99 Buy Song
4Go Now 03:42
$0.99 Buy Song
5Woman 03:45
$0.99 Buy Song
621st Century Schizoid Man 03:53
$0.99 Buy Song
7All The Young Dudes 04:34
$0.99 Buy Song
8For What It's Worth 03:20
$0.99 Buy Song
9Good Times 03:45
$0.99 Buy Song
10Sunshine Of Your Love 05:10
$0.99 Buy Song
11Fire 04:08
$0.99 Buy Song
12Working Class Hero 03:22
$0.99 Buy Song
13Sympathy For The Devil 07:11
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Under Cover $9.99 Buy Album