Related Artists


Thin Lizzy


Judas Priest


Twisted Sister


Iron Maiden

Mötley Crüe


Ozzy Osbourne Albums

Home > Music > O > Osbourne, Ozzy > Albums

''Scream'' is the tenth studio album by English Heavy rock musician Ozzy Osbourne. Released in the United Kingdom on 14 June 2010, the album was recorded at Osbourne's home studio "The Bunker" in Los Angeles, California and produced by himself and Kevin Churko, who had previously worked on ''Black Rain''. The album was commercially successful, reaching number 12 on the UK Albums Chart and number four on the US Billboard 200 chart.

Originally titled ''Soul Sucka'', the album is the first to feature guitarist Gus G and drummer Tommy Clufetos, who replaced long-term guitarist Zakk Wylde and Mike Bordin in 2009. ''Scream'' is also the first release to feature keyboardist Adam Wakeman, who has worked with Osbourne as a touring musician since 2004. The lead single released from the album was "Let Me Hear You Scream", which peaked at number six on the American Rock Songs chart.

A 2CD, "Tour Edition" version of the album will be released in the U.S on October 5, 2010. This package will contain the original album on CD1, and a second CD with seven bonus songs. "One More Time"(originally a pre-order iTunes exclusive), "Jump the Moon"(originally a bonus track on the Japanese release) and "Hand of the Enemy" (previously unreleased) from the ''Scream'' sessions, and four additional live tracks recorded during the UK leg of the ''Scream'' tour: "Bark at the Moon", "Let me Hear You Scream", "No More Tears" and a cover of Black Sabbath's "Fairies Wear Boots". A four-sided vinyl edition, containing the aforementioned studio tracks along with the live version of "Let Me Hear you Scream" and the single version of "Life Won't Wait", will also be available.

Label: EPIC
Release Date: 2010-06-21
Duration: 49:06

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Let It Die 06:05
$1.29 Buy Song
2Let Me Hear You Scream 03:26
$0.99 Buy Song
3Soul Sucker 04:35
$1.29 Buy Song
4Life Won't Wait 05:07
$1.29 Buy Song
5Diggin' Me Down 06:03
$1.29 Buy Song
6Crucify 03:30
$1.29 Buy Song
7Fearless 03:42
$1.29 Buy Song
8Time 05:31
$1.29 Buy Song
9I Want It More 05:37
$1.29 Buy Song
10Latimer's Mercy 04:27
$1.29 Buy Song
11I Love You All 01:03
$1.29 Buy Song