Related Artists

Lost Boyz


Kool G Rap





Pete Rock

Naughty By Nature


Onyx Albums

Home > Music > O > Onyx > Albums

''Cold Case Files'' is a compilation album released by rap group, Onyx. It was released on August 19, 2008 through the Iceman Music Group and contained unreleased tracks from the group's first three albums, Bacdafucup, All We Got Iz Us and Shut 'Em Down. Deceased member, Big DS and affiliate, X-1 also appear on the album.

Cold Case Files
Label: Iceman Music Group
Release Date: 2008-08-19
Duration: 55:59

Buy AlbumPrice: $8.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1U.S.G. 00:15
$0.99 Buy Song
2Ghetto Way Of Thinking 04:40
$0.99 Buy Song
3O.N.Y.X. 03:21
$0.99 Buy Song
4See You In Hell Pt. 2 03:22
$0.99 Buy Song
5Evil Streets Remix (feat. Method Man) 04:13
$0.99 Buy Song
6Rock U. 04:15
$0.99 Buy Song
7Hydro 03:06
$0.99 Buy Song
8Purse Snatchaz Pt. 2 03:33
$0.99 Buy Song
9Wili'n Wili'n 04:08
$0.99 Buy Song
10Free Style 03:40
$0.99 Buy Song
11Ill Murda U (feat. Gang Green) 03:43
$0.99 Buy Song
12Mad World 04:16
$0.99 Buy Song
13I Don't Want To Die 03:48
$0.99 Buy Song
14Return Of The Madface 03:23
$0.99 Buy Song
15Candy Man 02:12
$0.99 Buy Song
16Hard To Be A Thug 03:10
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Cold Case Files $8.99 Buy Album