Related Artists



3 Doors Down


Puddle Of Mudd


Three Days Grace


Sick Puppies

Linkin Park

Nickelback Albums

Home > Music > N > Nickelback > Albums

''Dark Horse'' is the sixth studio album by the Canadian rock band Nickelback, released on November 17, 2008 in Europe and a day later elsewhere. The follow-up to their multi-platinum selling ''All the Right Reasons'' (2005), it was co-produced by the band and Grammy Award-winning producer and songwriter Robert John "Mutt" Lange, famous for working with such acts as Foreigner, AC/DC, Bryan Adams, Def Leppard and Shania Twain. "Dark Horse" sold 326,000 in its first week and debuted at number 2 in the US. More than a year after its release, the album has not left the Top 100 on the Billboard 200. So far, it has stayed there for 91 consecutive weeks, peaking at #46 on the latest issue, on the week of August 28, 2010.

It was ranked #191 on ''Billboards ''200 Albums of the Decade'', and is also the band's fourth straight Multi-Platinum selling album in the U.S.

Dark Horse
Label: Roadrunner Records
Release Date: 2008-12-02
Duration: 43:43

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Something In Your Mouth 03:40
$1.29 Buy Song
2Burn It To The Ground 03:32
$1.29 Buy Song
3Gotta Be Somebody 04:14
$1.29 Buy Song
4I'd Come For You 04:23
$1.29 Buy Song
5Next Go Round 03:44
$1.29 Buy Song
6Just To Get High 04:03
$1.29 Buy Song
7Never Gonna Be Alone 03:48
$1.29 Buy Song
8Shakin' Hands 03:40
$1.29 Buy Song
9S.E.X. 03:54
$1.29 Buy Song
10If Today Was Your Last Day 04:10
$1.29 Buy Song
11This Afternoon 04:35
$1.29 Buy Song
Album - Dark Horse $9.99 Buy Album