My American Heart

Listen to My American Heart
and similar artists
Play Now

Home > Music > M > My American Heart

'Stay Classy USA Tour' Features Secondhand Serenade, Playradioplay & The Graduate
My American Heart Readies 'Hiding Inside The Horrible Weather' For June 26 Release
'The Best of Taste of Chaos' to be Released January 24


Hiding Inside The Horrible Weather

The Shake (Awful Feeling)

The Meaning In Makeup

Birth Place: San Diego, California, USA
Years Active: 2001 – 2009
Genres: Indie Rock, Pop Punk, Alternative Rock

My American Heart is a rock band from San Diego, California. The band's original name was No Way Out, which consisted of Larry Soliman on vocals, Jesse Barrera on bass guitar, Clint Delgado and Jeremy Mendez on guitar, and Steven Oira on Drums.

Photo Gallery:

Related Artists:
The Escape Frame Set Your Goals Lorene Drive Hot Rod Circuit Person L Emanuel The Secret Handshake Scary Kids Scaring Kids Ivoryline Just Surrender
More >>

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z