Related Artists

David Lee Roth




Judas Priest

L.A. Guns

Skid Row


Damn Yankees


Motley Crue Albums

Home > Music > M > Motley Crue > Albums

''New Tattoo'' is the eighth studio album by the American hard rock band Mötley Crüe released in 2000. Artistically, ''New Tattoo'' shows the band going back to their sleazy glam metal sound that gave them commercial success in the 1980s. Long time drummer Tommy Lee left the band a year before, and was replaced by former Ozzy Osbourne drummer Randy Castillo on the album. The song "Hell on High Heels" was released as a single for the album and charted at number 13 on the Mainstream rock charts.

New Tattoo
Label: Motley Records
Release Date: 2008-06-24
Duration: 43:27

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Hell On High Heels    04:16
2Treat Me Like The Dog I Am    03:40
3New Tattoo    04:18
4Dragstrip Superstar    04:22
51st Band On The Moon    04:25
6She Needs Rock N Roll    04:00
7Punched In The Teeth By Love    03:33
8Hollywood Ending    03:44
9Fake    03:45
10Porno Star    03:45
11White Punks On Dope    03:39