Related Artists

David Lee Roth




Judas Priest

L.A. Guns

Skid Row


Damn Yankees


Motley Crue Albums

Home > Music > M > Motley Crue > Albums

''Mötley Crüe'' is Mötley Crüe's self-titled album released on March 15, 1994. It was the band's first and only album released with singer John Corabi, and was the first album of new material released by the band since their 1989 album, ''Dr. Feelgood''.

The album, which was recorded under the working title of ''Til Death Do Us Part'', was the first release by the band after signing a 25-million dollar contract with Elektra Records.

Mötley Crüe
Label: Motley Records
Release Date: 2008-06-24
Duration: 75:42

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Power To The Music    05:14
2Uncle Jack    05:32
3Hooligan's Holiday    05:51
4Misunderstood    06:53
5Loveshine    02:36
6Poison Apples    03:39
7Hammered    05:14
8Til Death Do Us Part    06:03
9Welcome To The Numb    05:20
10Smoke The Sky    03:37
11Droppin Like Flies    06:24
12Driftaway    04:01
13Hypnotized    05:26
14Babykills (From Quarternary)    05:23
15Livin' In The Know    04:22