Related Artists

Ace of Base

Sheryl Crow

Natalie Merchant


No Doubt

Paula Abdul

The Cranberries


Sarah McLachlan


Alanis Morissette Albums

Home > Music > M > Morissette, Alanis > Albums

''Flavors of Entanglement'' is the seventh studio album, fifth international release and last Maverick Records release by Canadian-American singer-songwriter Alanis Morissette. The album, which was originally set for an April release, was released May 30, 2008 in Germany, Benelux and Ireland, released internationally on June 2 and in the United States on June 10. It was produced by Guy Sigsworth. The album has sold 300,000 copies in the USA (as of December, 2008) and over a million worldwide. ''Flavors'' won a Juno for Pop Album of the Year at the 2009 Juno Awards. The album gets its name from a lyric in the track "Moratorium".

Morissette left Maverick Records after all promotion for ''Flavors'' was completed.

Flavors Of Entanglement
Label: Maverick
Release Date: 2008-06-10
Duration: 70:12

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title       Time
1Citizen Of The Planet    04:22
2Underneath    04:07
3Straitjacket    03:08
4Versions Of Violence    03:36
5Not As We    04:45
6In Praise Of The Vulnerable Man    04:07
7Moratorium    05:35
8Torch    04:50
9Giggling Again For No Reason    03:48
10Tapes    04:26
11Incomplete    03:30
12Orchid    04:21
13The Guy Who Leaves    04:11
14Madness    06:22
15Limbo No More    05:21
16On The Tequila    03:43

Download the FREE Starpulse Radio App to Win a SOL Republic Speaker! in Starpulse's Contests on LockerDome