Related Artists

Cheap Trick

Little River Band




Robert Palmer

38 Special

Billy Squier

Sammy Hagar


Eddie Money Albums

Home > Music > M > Money, Eddie > Albums

''Eddie Money'' is the self titled debut album by American musician Eddie Money originally released in 1977. (See 1977 in music)

Containing two songs that achieved generous radio airplay ("Two Tickets to Paradise" and "Baby Hold On"), the album peaked at #37 on the charts, establishing Money as a successful artist. "Two Tickets to Paradise" remains one of his most frequently played songs.

This album features Eddie Money on Vocals, Jimmy Lyon on guitar, saxophone player Tom Scott, and former Steve Miller bassist Lonnie Turner. Lyon also co-wrote about half of the album's tracks, yet he would leave the band in 1982.

Eddie Money
Release Date: 1986-08-26
Duration: 39:22

Buy AlbumPrice: $9.99

Prev Album
Next Album
Song Title Time Play Price Download
1Two Tickets To Paradise 3:58
$1.29 Buy Song
2You've Really Got A Hold On Me 3:49
$0.99 Buy Song
3Wanna Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star 3:58
$0.99 Buy Song
4Save A Little Room In Your Heart 4:52
$0.99 Buy Song
5So Good To Be In Love Again 4:11
$0.99 Buy Song
6Baby Hold On 3:30
$1.29 Buy Song
7Don't Worry 3:43
$0.99 Buy Song
8Jealousys 3:57
$0.99 Buy Song
9Got To Get Another Girl 3:25
$0.99 Buy Song
10Gamblin Man 3:58
$0.99 Buy Song
Album - Eddie Money $9.99 Buy Album